River House Staff

Executive Director
Donna Spellman, MS
dspellman@theRiverHouse.org
   Director of Operations and Compliance
Peg Drenckhahn
pegd@theRiverHouse.org
  Social Services Coordinator
Marie Johnson, MS
mjohnson@theRiverHouse.org
  Manager of Health Services
Sue Darula, RN
nurse@theRiverHouse.org
  Program Nurse
Julie Bruno, RN
Ketaki Desai, RN
Senior Health Aide 
Liz Minott
 

Senior Alzheimer’s Aide
Bonetta Taylor

Health Aide
Malisa Champion
Ellizabeth Olivares
 

Senior Therapeutic Recreation Assistant
Thomas Cookson
tcookson@theRiverHouse.org

Therapeutic Recreation Assistant
Donna Rose
  Controller
Jamie Ruggiero
finance@theRiverHouse.org
Director of Development
Susan Turcotte
sturcotte@theRiverHouse.org
  Marketing Coordinator
Rachel Moledo
rmoledo@theRiverHouse.org